8ba2fb33f1 · branding: show the real compile date in Device > Firmware · Updated 2026-10-20 07:19:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?